Our Team

Administrator – Chris McConnell
chris.mcconnell@whitneyoakscc.com

Medical Director – Dr. Andrew Nangalama, M.D.

Mental Health Medical Director – Psychiatrist-Dr. Glen Xiong, M.D. (UC Davis)

Physician – Dr. Mahal, M.D. (Kaiser Permanente Medical Group)

Physician – Dr. Bhutani, M.D.

Physician – Dr. Ravi, M.D.

Director of Nursing – Wafa Taha, RN
wafa.taha@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Ashlee Kruse, OT
ashlee.kruse@whitneyoakscc.com

Registered Dietitian – Leslie Fowler
leslie.fowler@whitneyoakscc.com

Dietary Supervisor – Stephaney Hadrick, CDM
stephany.hadrick@whitneyoakscc.com

Admissions and Marketing Director – Gemma Cruz
gemma.cruz@whitneyoakscc.com

Case Manager – Julie Farrales, RN
julie.farrales@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Staff Development – Jola Pye Ellis
jola.pellis@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Environmental Services – Edward Ortiz
edward.ortiz@whitneyoakscc.com

Housekeeping Supervisor – Ramona Sanchez
ramona.sanchez@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Activities – Marilou Cortez
marilou.cortez@whitneyoakscc.com

Social Services – Joy Ogunsuyi
joy.ogunsuyi@whitneyoakscc.com

Social Services Assistant – Zeb Ong Keng Du
zeb.okd@whitneyoakscc.com

Business Office Manager – Emilee Green
emilee.green@whitneyoakscc.com

MDS Coordinator – Rea Kaur, RN
rea.kaur@whitneyoakscc.com

Medical Records Director – Lizette Figueroa
lizette.figueroa@whitneyoakscc.com

Infection Preventionist – Fatima Cabello, LVN
fatima.cabello@whitneyoakscc.com

Payroll, Benefits, & Accounts Payable – Ashley Smith
ashley.smith@whitneyoakscc.com

american health care association member logo
medi cal provider logo
cahf member logo
Medicare Certified Logo