Our Team

Administrator – Chris McConnell
Chris.Mcconnell@whitneyoakscc.com

Medical Director – Dr. Shivani Bhutani, M.D. (Mercy Medical Group)

Mental Health Medical Director – Psychiatrist-Dr. Glen Xiong, M.D. (UC Davis)

Physician – Dr. Vadarevu, M.D. (Kaiser Permanente Medical Group)

Physician – Dr. Josan, M.D. (Sutter & VA)

Physician – Dr. Ravi, M.D.

Director of Nursing – Suzanne Brazier, RN
Suzanne.Brazier@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Ashlee Kruse, OT
Ashlee.Kruse@whitneyoakscc.com

Registered Dietitian – Leslie Fowler
Leslie.Fowler@whitneyoakscc.com

Dietary Supervisor – Stephaney Hadrick, CDM
Stephany.Hadrick@whitneyoakscc.com

Admissions and Marketing Director – Gemma Cruz
Gemma.Cruz@whitneyoakscc.com

Case Manager – Julie Farrales, RN
Julie.Farrales@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Staff Development – Jola Pye Ellis
Jola.Pellis@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Environmental Services – Edward Ortiz
Edward.Ortiz@whitneyoakscc.com

Housekeeping Supervisor – Ramona Sanchez
Ramona.Sanchez@whitneyoakscc.com

Director of Activities – Marilou Cortez
Marilou.Cortez@whitneyoakscc.com

Social Services – Tina Cates
Tina.Cates@whitneyoakscc.com

Social Services Assistant – Zeb Ong Keng Du
Zeb.Okd@whitneyoakscc.com

Business Office Manager – Emilee Green
Emilee.Green@whitneyoakscc.com

MDS Coordinator – Tess Bidol, RN
Tess.Bidol@whitneyoakscc.com

Medical Records Director – Kay Krohn
Krystia.Krohn@whitneyoakscc.com

Infection Preventionist – Tiffany King, LVN
Tiffany.King@whitneyoakscc.com

Payroll, Benefits, & Accounts Payable – Ashley Smith
Ashley.Smith@whitneyoakscc.com

american health care association member logo
medi cal provider logo
cahf member logo
medicare certified 4-star logo